Welcome Back Jennifer ?

Jennifer Knapp

Jennifer Knapp

I just saw on Challies Dot Com this morning that there is talk of a Jennifer Knapp comeback. This just made my day. I’ve written about her here before and have hoped and prayed that she would one day return to the music scene. She’s without question one of my favorites in the Christian music world. I hope we’ll see her again soon and hear some new music from her. Her live album is the most played CD in my car…I’m looking forward to hearing more about this as I know I’m not the only one celebrating this today 🙂

6 thoughts on “Welcome Back Jennifer ?

  1. I’ve seen Jennifer Knapp in concert a few times and she is – in my opinion – one of the best Christian performers I’ve seen. I was disappointed by her disappearance from the CCM scene but am really glad she’s back!

Leave a Reply

